Hello Readers!

Have you ever struggled to figure out what you want? This can involve anything, from simple choices like what you want to have for lunch or going as deep as certain relationships in your life. Something that I questioned awhile ago was what profession I wanted to have when I got out of college and even years after that. Specifically, this is what my blog is about. However, I like to explain certain events in my life as well because I believe they have influenced my decision in many ways when it comes to picking Public Relations and Journalism as my majors. It has been an exciting journey so far in college and I believe I am on the right path, and you can be too!

Leave a Reply

